Library Board


  • 4th Tuesday of every month at 5:30pm

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Library Board is made up of seven voting members who are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Common Council.  

  • Erin Demont
  • William Fenger
  • David Maass
  • Linda Marquardt
  • Lynn Meidam, President
  • Dan Reszel, Vice President
  • Joanne Sobolik
  • Betsy Daniels (School District Designee)
  • Alderperson Joe Bukowski (Council Representative)